Jeezy – Pressure (Album) [2017]

Jeezy-Pressure Album Download

Jeezy-Pressure Album Download

Jeezy releases his new album “Pressure”. Download and Stream the full project below.


01. Spyder (3:21)
02. Cold Summer (feat. Tee Grizzley) (3:01)
03. In a Major Way (feat. Payroll Giovanni) (2:58)
04. Floor Seats (feat. 2 Chainz) (3:25)
05. This Is It (3:00)
06. Bottles Up (feat. Puff Daddy) (2:57)
07. Valet Interlude (1:57)
08. Respect (3:22)
09. Pressure (feat. Kodak Black & YG) (4:20)
10. Like Them (feat. Tory Lanez & Rick Ross) (3:50)
11. The Life (feat. Wizkid & Trey Songz) (4:50)
12. American Dream (feat. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar) (4:09)
13. Snow Season (3:24)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *