Gucci Mane – El Gato: The Human Glacier (Album) [2017]

Gucci Mane-El Gato-The Human Glacier Album Download

Gucci Mane-El Gato-The Human Glacier Album Download

Gucci Mane’s new album “El Gato-The Human Glacier” is officially out and can be downloaded right here for free. The Album contains 13 brand new tracks entirely produced by Southside.

1. Just Like It ft. 21 Savage
2. Rich Ass Junkie
3. Peepin Out The Blinds
4. Dickriders
5. Malls
6. Side Effects
7. TYT
8. Sea Sick
9. Smiling In The Drought
10. El Gato’s Revenge
11. Strep Throat
12. Southside And Guwop
13. Off The Boat

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *